FAMILY AFFAIR

Hello everyone,

some people have that drive that they cannot start something until they finish what  have started! Some start many things and work simultaneously, till they finish one by one.

I believe I am a mix of both and at this moment I am more of the latter type of artist, working on many projects at the same time.

The latest work was inspired by a photograph of my nice, now a 17 year old (going 18 soon), gorgeous looking young lady. As I have mentioned, I am drawn to people, places and emotions, and this work in particular brings lots of memories: when she was born, my home town, my family, my friends and what happened between these 18 years of watching her grow.

Hope you like it

best

Francescoimageimageimage

Leave a Reply

