VOTING TIME!!!!!

Hello guys,

hope you are enjoying the summer.

I am here to ask for all the help I can get. I recently added my Scorpio Drawing from my ‘FROM THE STARS’ Series into a competition to be selected as their design for this Zodiac Sign.

I am asking to each one of you to follow the link: 

http://www.talenthouse.com/creativeinvites/preview/aacd6ea7e688565f26b526426b352ca7/969

And please vote. Liking or sharing will not count! We need as many votes as possible ! This site is secure, so do not fear linking a facebook or twitter account to it. Please share with friends, as support is never too much in this case!

I thank in advance for your help and here it is the design to inspire your vote!

SCORPIO

Have a great weekend

Best

Francesco

Leave a Reply

