HOT STUFF: RE-CREATING

Hello everyone,

some artists spend a lot of their career re-inventing images that made them famous and recognized around the world. This last couple of weeks I challenged myself with an image that I love, a figure that was part of a recent work and decided to recreate it adding different elements, colours and the mirror effect.

I leave you to judge the end result, but I must say I was very pleased with it.

Have a great week ahead whatever you do

 

Francesco

image

Leave a Reply

