Great news!

ArtGemini

Dear all,

I had some great news this morning which will help to start a weekend of celebration: I have been shortlisted to the First Art Gemini Prize. I am one of 60 artists selected from 744 entries from 33 countries around the world.

It is an honour and immense pleasure to know that in a very tough competition and under very critic eyes of the panel my work stood out !!

http://www.artgeminiprize.com/shortlist-announced-for-artgemini-prize-2013/

Thanks everyone for their support and for believing in my Art!

Have a great weekend,

Francesco

image

2 responses

  1. I hope the person who gets that guitar doesn’t go smashing it on a monitor at a concert hahaha!! It looks fantastic mate. I’m glad you chose that design. Well done on the shortlist. Now you owe me dinner AND a drink!!! I’m proud of you pal. Keep going, your hard work will be rewarded. One love. 🙂

    November 6, 2013 at 8:39 pm

Leave a Reply

