LET’S FLY AWAY…….

Hello there, is been a while since I published  my last post. Loads of stuff has happened but fear not… Here I am once again to share with you all my latest news…                I am thrilled to say that my 2 drawings : “BEYOND THE SEA  &  ON FIRE ”  have just been sold to an italian private collector and soon they will  fly away to their new home in Italy…  I will miss them terribly but  also happy to know that they are going to be admired by new eyes …. Francesco .BEYOND THE SEA                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                           BEYOND THE SEA AND ON FIRE                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        ON FIRE

5 responses

  1. Very beautiful ! I Like very much your paint !

    April 9, 2015 at 8:27 pm

    • Thank you so much Agneslise. Your comment is much appreciated. Francesco.

      April 9, 2015 at 8:44 pm

      • That’s True I really very enjoy your paint. Some weeks ago I visited your blog with a great pleasure.

        April 9, 2015 at 8:48 pm

  2. That’s great Francesco!
    I’m a big fan of you work.

    April 10, 2015 at 8:40 am

    • Many thanks for your kind comment Nenufar . Much appreciated.
      Francesco.

      April 10, 2015 at 10:34 am

Leave a Reply

