~OLD & NEW ~

Dear all

I was contemplating some of my old Drawings and couldn’t help myself to create a connection with my new work…

Needless to say that the idea of celebrating  it all, came to my mind .
Therefore the new Art video ~OLD & NEW~ came to life !

https://youtube/old&newworksbyfrancescojacobellospring2015
Enjoy my friends…..  

Francesco x
           

                                                                               ~ OLD   &   NEW ~

                                                                             Francesco   Jacobello 

  

Leave a Reply

