MEET THE ARTIST 2nd EVENT …

Once again it was lovely meeting my fans at the Uxbridge library yesterday 10th October 2015.

This time I was drawing live on a new piece called MI AMO DA SOLA   

(I love alone) mainly a pencil and charcoal drawing but with a view to add colour….

I was delighted to chat and inspire the public who came to see me, loved chatting with talented children and their parents…. I was surprised by the artistic  focus and knowledge about drawing and shading techniques of an 8 years old boy who came with his mother to see me drawing…

I would like to  thank the public who attended my event , people and friends who helped to make it happen….

Thanks to Zoe, the library staff, Anita, Susan, Keith, Tim, and in particular Darrin Reeves whom in both occasions photographically recorded the MEET THE ARTIST event !

Thank you all 

Francesco. 

    
    
 

   
    
    
   

Leave a Reply

